Author McKayla Jade

Historical Paranormal Romance Books

Readers wishing a story went a little darker and a little deeper, will find them here. My historical paranormal romance books set the stage for Sexy shifters and the badass women devoted to them. The Elite's are not your typical warriors and neither are their mates. Journey with us and meet these incredible characters. 

My page link is below.


About the Author

Storyteller at Heart


I've been writing as long as I can remember. Looking back, it might have been a way for me to escape. Let's suffice it to say my young life has given me experiences I wouldn't wish for anyone. Maybe it was a good thing, only in that it led me to where I am today. Writing like crazy and loving my life! Let me be honest though, I couldn't do any of this or be where I am without my tribe. They hold me up and encourage me, even when I'm just not into it.

WW- grab.jpg

Warriors Worth Is the 3rd book in the Elite Warriors Series. 

When Megan is mistaken for the queen, and kidnapped, Gareth can no longer deny his instincts. She is his mate and he will do anything to ensure her safety. Her dismissal of his affections, has him completely at a loss. Rescuing her from certain death was the easy part. He was now in a fight for their future he never saw coming. 


Warriors Secret
Warriors Trust
Warriors Worth are out now.
The Fourth Book,
Warriors Honor, 
will be out spring of 2022!

Taking Notes

Let's get in touch!

  • facebook

Subscribe to my newsletter